Contact

festival management

Philippe Bachman / C.E.O & Artistic Director 
philbachman@waronscreen.com
tel: +33 (0)3 26 69 50 84

Paola Caretta / Festival Coordinator
pcaretta@waronscreen.com
tel: +33 (0) 326 69 50 93

Gwenola Corre / PR, Sponsorship & Events
gcorre@waronscreen.com
tel: +33 (0) 326 69 50 94

rard Claudel / Technical direction 
gclaudel@la-comete.fr
tel: +33 (0) 326 69 50 90
 

FILM PROGRAMMING

Hervé Bougon/ Programmer for long feature competition
hbougon@waronscreen.com
tel: +33 (0) 6 63 47 63 13

Olivier Broche / Programmer for short film competition and retrospectives
obroche@waronscreen.com


INTERNATIONAL & NATIONAL MEDIA

Jean-Bernard Emery
presse@waronscreen.com
Tel : 01 55 79 03 43 // 06 03 45 41 84
www.cinepresscontact.com // twitter : @cinepress


LOCAL MEDIA - CHAMPAGNE-ARDENNE REGION 

Elsa Henri
E-mail : ehenri@la-comete.fr
Tel : 03 26 69 50 97

 

Mailing address

War on Screen - Festival international de cinéma
La Comète - Scène nationale
5, rue des Fripiers
51000 Châlons-en-Champagne
France

tel: +33 (0)3 26 69 50 80
Fax: +33 (0)3 26 69 50 81

www.waronscreen.com
www.la-comete.fr

 

Institutional Partners